RE/MAX Premier's 

Preferred Partners





Brad Nyhoff

Lender

Macatawa Bank

616.233.3325

BNyhoff@MacatawaBank.com

 Equal Housing Lender

NMLS ID  1246085

Dan Grzywacz

Lender

Mortgage One

616.575.9851 

Dan@mortgageone.com

Gregory Thomsen

Lender

Chemical Bank

616.588.7624 

Gregory.Thomsen@chemicalbank.com

Deauna Hull

Lender

Lake Michigan Credit Union

616.242.9759

deauna.hull@lmcu.org

Ed Klap

Inspector

West Michigan Inspections

616.477.7784

www.wmhomeinspections.com

Kevin Gruppen

Inspector

Advantage Home Inspection

616.820.9787

adv.home.inspection@gmail.com

Steve Light

Home Warranty

American Home Shield

269.760.0916

steve.light@ahs.com

APHW 

Home Warranty

America's Preferred Home Warranty

800.648.5006

APHWOffice@APHW.com

Marc Huisman

Insurance Agent

Farm Bureau Insurance

616.532.3460

mhuisman@fbinsmi.com

Andrew Fountain

Insurance Agent - Auto & Home

Shoreline Insurance Agency

231.759.2728

andrewf@shorelineagency.com

Kristi Pols

Home Stager

Home Staging Trainers

616.723.3330

kristi@homestagingexpert.com

Rita VanderMeulen

Home Stager

Staging by Rita

416.666.7482

stagingbyrita@allcom.net

Bob Timmer

Builder

Robert J Timmer Builder, Inc

616.437.9418

rbtjtimmerbldr@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Keegstra

Kevin Keegsta Builders

Builder

616.293.2888

keegstrabuilders@yahoo.com

Joel Baar

Baar & Lichterman

Attorney - Real Estate & Corporate

616.965.2221

joel@baarlegal.com

Michael Lichterman

Baar & Lichterman

Attorney - Estate Planning

616.965.2221

mike@baarlegal.com

Vredevoogd

Vredevoogd

Heating & Cooling

616.828.5411

www.vredevoogd.com

Tim Greving

Septic Service

Van's Septic Services

616.396.5512

tim@vansseptic.com

Summit Point Roofing

Roofing and Gutter Services

616.622.6343

hello@summitpointroofing.com

www.summitpointroofing.com

Two Men & a Truck

Movers

616..426.8187

www.twomenandatruck.com